For Federal COVID-19 Information

For the most up-to-date information on COVID-19 and Canada’s response, visit Public Health Canada's website.


For Provincial COVID-19 Information

For the most up-to-date information on COVID-19 and Nova Scotia’s response, visit the Government of Nova Scotia's website.

Before calling 811, please use this screening tool if you are experiencing COVID-19 symptoms.


COVID-19 Resources for Businesses

The Municipality of Clare encourages all businesses to review information related to available programs for workplaces impacted by COVID-19. These programs may be able to offer some assistance during the pandemic.

Our partner organizations, the Western Regional Enterprise Network and the Conseil de développement économique de la Nouvelle-Écosse, have pertinent links, program summaries, resources and FAQs for all recently introduced support initiatives. We invite you to consult these pages.


Municipality of Clare Updates

In order to limit the spread of COVID-19 and in accordance with federal and provincial government guidelines for social distancing, the Municipality of Clare is implementing the following measures:

Clare Municipal Building

Due to increasing cases of COVID-19 and the return of restrictions, we are closely monitoring the local situation and continue to take steps to stay safe, help prevent the spread of COVID-19 and protect others.

For those reasons, we will be implementing the following measures effective Monday, October 4, 2021, at 8:30 a.m.:

  • Proof of full vaccination is required for persons 12 years of age and older to access certain municipal services, namely activities offered by the Municipality of Clare, including Clare Recreation and Communauté francophone accueillante de Clare.
  • People who receive a medical exception for COVID-19 vaccination must show their Valid Medical Contraindication for COVID-19 Vaccination letter to access services.
  • Attendance at meetings that are legislated (Council meetings, public hearings, committee meetings, etc.) do not require proof of vaccination at this time.

The Municipality of Clare takes the health and safety of our residents very seriously and we will cooperate with the Public Health Office of Nova Scotia as we are required to do so by law. We ask that you please treat our staff with kindness and respect as they enforce the proof of vaccination orders.

For more information regarding Nova Scotia’s COVID-19 Proof of Vaccination Policy, please click here.

Masks continue to be mandatory in most indoor public places in Nova Scotia. All Municipality of Clare facilities, including the municipal building and Clare Health Centre, are considered indoor public places and visitors are required to wear masks in these spaces.

The Province has exempted children under two and children aged two to four when their caregiver cannot get them to wear a mask. People with a valid medical reason for not wearing a mask are also exempt.

Click here for tips on how to safely use a non-medical mask or face covering. 

Although we are open to the public, we continue to encourage visitors to limit their visits to essential or urgent needs, to avoid visiting if feeling ill or have travelled recently, to follow the physical distancing visual aids within the buildings and avoid lengthy visits or gathering.

Taxes

Although the municipal office is open to the public, we encourage visitors to limit their visits to essential or urgent needs. If you wish to pay your municipal taxes, please note that the following options are available:

  1. Through most online financial institutions;
  2. By e-Transfer;
  3. By credit card (please note that a 1.75% service fee will be applied);
  4. By mailing a cheque (please make cheques payable to Municipality of Clare, 1185 Highway 1, Little Brook, NS B0W 1M0).

For more information on the 2021-2022 budget, please visit www.clarenovascotia.com/en/governance/your-municipality/budget or call the municipal office at 902-769-2031.

Municipal Facilities

Room bookings and rentals within our indoor facilities are being taken on a case-by-case basis. COVID-19 protocols, including mask wearing and proper sanitization, are to be followed.

Building Inspections

Limited building inspection services will be available. Please contact the Building Inspection Department for more information.

Recreation Services

Effective Monday, October 4, 2021, proof of full vaccination is required for persons 12 years of age and older to access services offered by Clare Recreation. Please keep an eye on Clare Recreation’s Facebook page for special activities that respect physical distancing measures.

Non-profit groups and organizations offering recreational activities and services within the Municipality of Clare are eligible to claim a maximum of $1,000 in COVID-19 relief funding for any incremental costs they have encountered due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

For details, please go to "Municipality of Clare Introduces COVID-19 Relief Funding For Non-Profits" or contact Tori Comeau, Recreation Manager, at 902-769-2031.

Clare Health Centre

To ensure the health and safety of patients and staff, patients are asked to wear a mask when visiting the Clare Health Centre. When you arrive, a staff member will take your temperature and to ask COVID-19 screening questions. Due to a limited number of seats in the waiting room, we ask that you do not arrive too early for your appointment. Only patients with appointments will be allowed to enter the building.

For any other information or service, please communicate with the Centre by calling 902-645-2777. Thank you for your understanding.

Until further notice, Tuesday and Thursday blood collection services are by appointment only. Patients with a laboratory requisition form can book an appointment online or by calling toll-free 1-833-998-2722 from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday (excluding holidays) and from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday.

A reminder that, if you believe you have symptoms of COVID-19, please consult the Nova Scotia Government's website to determine whether you should contact 811.

Patients are asked to respect the following protocols:

  1. If you believe you have symptoms of COVID-19, contact 811.
  2. Everyone who travels from another Canadian province or territory (outside Nova Scotia) needs to complete the province's Safe Check-in Form and may need to self-isolate when they arrive in or return to the province.

Clare Transfer Station

Please note that there is no change to business hours at the Clare Transfer Station. To ensure the health and safety of residents and staff, please practise safe physical distancing. Mask wearing is mandatory when physical distancing cannot be maintained.

Please note that there is no change to regular curbside waste collection services. A reminder regarding safety protocols for residential collections:

  • Don’t forget to sanitize the handle and lid of your cart after collection to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.
  • For health and safety reasons, collectors will not collect bags that are ripped open and bags that have not been properly tied closed.

Clare Community Clean-Up Program

As a safety measure against the spread of COVID-19, we have paused all clean-ups at this time. Anyone who has a clean-up planned for this period will be contacted about rescheduling it for a later date. Thank you for everyone for your understanding and stay safe.

Clare Veterans Centre

Bookings and rentals for the Clare Veterans Centre are being taken on a case-by-case basis. COVID-19 protocols, including mask wearing and proper sanitization, are to be followed. Proof of vaccination policy applies for all discretionary activities/events taking place within the facility.

Havelock Community Centre

All activities at the Havelock Community Centre are suspended until further notice.

Senator Ambroise H. Comeau Library

As of Oct. 4, 2021, people accessing general services at the Senator Ambroise H. Comeau Library, such as browsing for books, magazines and other material and using our computers, will not have to show Proof of Vaccination. Nova Scotia Health protocols such as the wearing of masks will apply. The library continues to ask library users to social distance and be respectful of others. The library reminds people to stay home if you are feeling sick or have a fever or cough.

As of Oct. 4, 2021, people attending library programs or events will have to provide Proof of Vaccination before participating in the program or event. The library adheres to Nova Scotia Health protocols, and this is a provincial legal requirement.

At this time, the library’s community rooms remain unavailable for use by outside organizations.

Municipal and Provincial Parks and Beaches

Sanitization is the responsibility of the user. Protect yourself and your family with regular hand washing before and after using playground equipment and visiting our parks and beaches, and please practise physical distancing from others. Remember to follow cough and sneeze etiquette and please stay home if you are feeling sick. If the number of people in the outdoor area exceeds gathering limits set forth by the Nova Scotia Government, turn around and go home.

Rendez-vous de la Baie Welcome Centre

The Rendez-vous de la Baie Welcome Centre, located at 23 Lighthouse Road, Unit 1, Université Sainte-Anne, Church Point, NS, is open. For more information, contact Jean-Paul Kalwahali, Manager of the Rendez-vous de la Baie Welcome Centre, at 902-769-2345 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Municipal Sewer System

With the rapidly rising use of sanitizing and disposable wipes amid the COVID-19 crisis, residents are reminded of the importance of NOT flushing wipes of any sort- including those labelled “Flushable” or “Biodegradable.”

Pump Stations can be blocked and disabled by wipes and the only way to clear the obstruction is to physically handle the pump and remove the sewer debris by hand. This unnecessary action puts you and your home at risk of a sewer backup. Also, it is an avoidable and unpleasant use of our staff resources. We ask that you please do your part and keep wipes of all sorts out of the sewer system. Thank you for your cooperation.

Open Fires

Burning permits can be acquired at no cost from the fire chief in your area. All fires requiring a permit must be set between 5 p.m. and midnight. In the event of a burning restriction, all burning permits will be invalid for that time period.

  • Havelock: Laurie Moses, 902-841-1818
  • Hectanooga: Louis Mazier, 902-769-7469
  • Little Brook: Michel LeBlanc, 902-769-2480
  • Meteghan: Alain Comeau, 902-769-7568
  • St. Bernard: Daniel Gaudet, 902-841-0413
  • Salmon River: Daniel Kiley, 902-307-9451
  • Southville: Doug Cromwell, 902-308-2258

Please check Nova Scotia Burnsafe daily for permission to burn. Always supervise your burning, have suitable equipment to extinguish the fire on site and be safe. More information.

Essential Services

EMO Clare, municipal staff and Séniors en Sécurité continue to monitor the situation regarding seniors and other individuals in isolation. We will continue to be there for our seniors!

To reach Hélène Comeau of Séniors en Sécurité:
Tel.: 902-769-8790
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you are an individual in isolation and in difficulty of accessing essential services, please call the Municipal Office at 902-769-2031.


Announcements from the Municipality

The Municipality of Clare is following the situation very closely. Residents will be rapidly informed of any new measures that will be taken into effect. Please continue consulting the municipal Web site and Facebook page. Announcements will also be made on local radio stations Y95 CJLS (93.5 FM) and Radio CIFA (104.1 FM). These communications tools will be used for sharing all new information regarding COVID-19. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this challenging time. May we continue to exhibit the kind and compassionate traits that the community of Clare is known for; we are all in this together.

We remind you that it is essential to be vigilant to reduce the spread of the virus. Anyone who has travelled outside the province is asked to self-isolate for 14 days upon return, even if you are symptom-free. If you develop a fever, with a temperature 38°C or higher, and/or cough, please use this screening tool to find out if you should call 811 about COVID-19. For the most up-to-date information on COVID-19 and Nova Scotia’s response, visit novascotia.ca/coronavirus, and you can also read national information at Public Health Canada's website.

Declaration of a State of Emergency

For details regarding the Nova Scotia Government’s Provincial State of Emergency, please click here.

Information fédérale concernant la COVID-19

Pour les informations les plus à jour concernant la COVID-19 et la réponse fédérale, visitez le site Web de la santé publique canadienne.


Information de la province concernant la COVID-19

Pour les informations les plus à jour concernant la COVID-19 et la réponse de la Nouvelle-Écosse, visitez le site Web COVID de la province.

Avant de téléphoner le 811, veuillez s.v.p. consulter cet outil si vous présentez des symptômes de la COVID-19.


COVID-19 Ressources pour les travailleurs

La municipalité de Clare invite toutes les entreprises à se renseigner sur les programmes qui sont disponibles pour les lieux de travail affectés par la COVID-19. Ces programmes pourraient être en mesure d’offrir de l’aide durant la pandémie. Nos organismes partenaires, la Western Regional Enterprise Network et le Conseil de développement économique de la Nouvelle-Écosse, offrent des liens pertinents, des résumés de programmes, des ressources et des FAQs pour toutes les plus récentes initiatives du soutien. Des renseignements précieux sont également disponibles pour les organismes sans but lucratif, les employés, les individus et les travailleurs indépendants.

Nous vous invitons à consulter ces pages :


Mise à jour de la municipalité de Clare

Afin de limiter la propagation de COVID-19 au sein de la population et conformément aux directives des gouvernements fédéral et provincial en ce qui concerne la distanciation sociale, la municipalité de Clare met en œuvre les mesures suivantes :

Bureau municipal de Clare

En raison de l’augmentation des cas de COVID-19 et du retour des restrictions, nous surveillons de près la situation locale et continuons à prendre des mesures pour rester en sécurité, à aider à prévenir la propagation du COVID-19 et à protéger les autres.

Pour ces raisons, nous mettrons en œuvre les mesures suivantes à partir du lundi 4 octobre 2021, à 8 h 30 :

  • Une preuve de vaccination complète est requise pour les personnes âgées de 12 ans et plus pour accéder à certains services municipaux, notamment les activités offertes par la municipalité de Clare, y compris les loisirs de Clare et Communauté francophone accueillante de Clare.
  • Les personnes qui bénéficient d’une exception médicale à la vaccination contre la COVID-19 doivent présenter leur lettre valide de contre-indication médicale à la vaccination contre le COVID-19 pour avoir accès aux services.
  • La présence aux réunions prévues par la loi (réunions du conseil, audiences publiques, réunions de comités, etc.) ne nécessite pas de preuve de vaccination pour le moment.

La Municipalité de Clare prend la santé et la sécurité de ses résidents très au sérieux et nous coopérerons avec le Bureau de santé publique de la Nouvelle-Écosse, comme la loi nous y oblige. Nous vous demandons de traiter notre personnel avec gentillesse et respect pendant qu’il applique les directives relatives à la preuve de vaccination.

Pour plus d’informations sur la politique de preuve de vaccination COVID-19 de la Nouvelle-Écosse, veuillez cliquer ce lien

Le port du masque reste obligatoire dans la plupart des lieux publics intérieurs en Nouvelle-Écosse. Toutes les installations de la municipalité de Clare, y compris le bâtiment municipal et le centre de santé de Clare, sont considérées comme des lieux publics intérieurs et les visiteurs sont tenus de porter des masques dans ces espaces.

Les enfants de moins de deux ans sont exemptés, de même que les enfants de deux à quatre ans quand la personne qui s’en occupe ne parvient pas à leur faire porter un masque. Les personnes qui ont une raison médicale valide de ne pas porter de masque sont aussi exemptées.

Cliquez ici pour obtenir des conseils sur l’utilisation d’un masque non médical ou un couvre-visage en toute sécurité.

Taxes

Bien que le bureau municipal est ouvert au public, nous encourageons les visiteurs à limiter leurs visites aux besoins essentiels ou urgents. Si vous souhaitez payer vos taxes municipales, veuillez prendre note que les options suivantes sont disponibles :

  1. Par l’entremise de la plupart des institutions financières en ligne;
  2. Par virement électronique (e-Transfer);
  3. Par carte de crédit (veuillez noter qu’un frais de 1,75 % s’applique);
  4. Avec un chèque envoyé par la poste (veuillez libeller votre chèque à l’ordre de la municipalité de Clare, 1185, route 1, Petit-Ruisseau (N.-É.) B0W 1M0).

Pour de plus amples détails à propos du budget 2021-2022, veuillez consulter le www.clarenovascotia.com/gouvernance/votre-municipalite/budget ou appeler le bureau municipal au 902-769-2031.

Installations municipales

Les réservations et locations de salles dans nos installations intérieures sont prises au cas par cas. Les protocoles COVID-19, y compris le port d'un masque et une désinfection adéquate, doivent être respectés.

Inspections de bâtiments

Les services d’inspections de bâtiments seront limités. Veuillez contacter les inspecteurs de bâtiments pour de plus amples renseignements .

Service des loisirs

À partir du lundi 4 octobre 2021, une preuve de vaccination complète est requise pour les personnes âgées de 12 ans et plus pour accéder aux Services des loisirs de Clare. Veuillez garder un œil sur la page Facebook du Service des loisirs pour les activités spéciales qui respectent les mesures de distanciation physique.

Les groupes et les organisations à but non lucratif offrant des activités et des services de loisirs dans la municipalité de Clare peuvent réclamer un montant maximal de 1 000 $ en fonds de secours COVID-19 pour les coûts supplémentaires qu'ils ont encourus en raison de la pandémie COVID-19.

Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter l'article « La municipalité de Clare met en place un financement de secours COVID-19 pour les organisations à but non lucratif » ou contacter Tori Comeau, gérante des loisirs, au 902-769-2031.

Centre de santé de Clare

Pour assurer la santé et la sécurité des patients et du personnel, il est demandé aux patients de porter un masque lors de leur visite au Centre de santé Clare. À votre arrivée, un membre du personnel prendra votre température et vous posera des questions sur le dépistage du COVID-19. En raison du nombre limité de places dans la salle d'attente, nous vous demandons de ne pas arriver trop tôt pour votre rendez-vous. Seuls les patients ayant un rendez-vous seront autorisés à entrer dans le bâtiment.

Pour toute autre information ou service, veuillez communiquer avec le Centre en composant le 902-645-2777. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Jusqu'à nouvel ordre, les services de collecte de sang du mardi et du jeudi se font uniquement sur rendez-vous. Les patients munis d'un formulaire de demande de laboratoire peuvent prendre rendez-vous en ligne ou en appelant le numéro gratuit 1-833-998-2722 de 7 h à 17 h, du lundi au vendredi (sauf les jours fériés) et de 8 h à 16 h le samedi.

Un rappel que si vous pensez avoir des symptômes de COVID-19, veuillez consulter ce site Web afin de déterminer si vous devez communiquer avec le 811.

Nous demandons aux patients de respecter les protocoles suivants :

  1. Si vous pensez avoir des symptômes de COVID-19, veuillez communiquer avec le 811.
  2. Toute personne qui arrive d’un territoire ou d’une province du Canada (autre que la Nouvelle-Écosse) doit remplir le formulaire Contrôle-santé de la province et pourrait devoir s’isoler à son arrivée ou à son retour dans la province.

Station de transfert de Clare

Veuillez noter qu’il n’y a pas de changement dans les heures d’ouverture de la station de transfert de Clare. Pour assurer la santé et la sécurité des résidents et du personnel, veuillez pratiquer une distance physique sûre. Le port du masque est obligatoire lorsque la distanciation physique ne peut être maintenue.

Veuillez noter qu’il n’y a aucun changement aux services réguliers de collecte des déchets. Un rappel concernant les protocoles de sécurité pour les collectes résidentielles :

  • N'oubliez pas de désinfecter la poignée et le couvercle de votre chariot après la collecte afin de prévenir la propagation du COVID-19.
  • Pour des raisons de santé et de sécurité, les collecteurs ne collecteront pas les sacs déchirés et ceux qui n’ont pas été correctement fermés.

Programme communautaire de nettoyage des déchets de Clare

Par mesure de sécurité contre la propagation du COVID-19, nous avons interrompu tous les nettoyages pour le moment. Toute personne ayant un nettoyage prévu pour cette période sera contactée pour le reporter à une date ultérieure. Merci à tous pour votre compréhension et restez en sécurité.

Centre des anciens combattants de Clare

Les réservations et les locations du Centre des anciens combattants de Clare sont prises au cas par cas. Les protocoles COVID-19, y compris le port d'un masque et une désinfection adéquate, doivent être respectés. La politique de preuve de vaccination s'applique à toutes les activités/événements discrétionnaires qui se déroulent dans l'établissement.

Centre communautaire de Havelock

Les activités au Centre communautaire de Havelock sont suspendues jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Bibliothèque Sénateur Ambroise H. Comeau

À compter du 4 octobre 2021, les personnes ayant accès aux services généraux de la bibliothèque Sénateur Ambroise H. Comeau, comme la recherche de livres, de magazines et d'autres documents et l'utilisation de nos ordinateurs, n'auront pas à présenter de preuve de vaccination. Les protocoles de Nova Scotia Health, comme le port de masques, s'appliqueront. La bibliothèque continue de demander à ses usagers de garder une distance sociale et d'être respectueux des autres. La bibliothèque rappelle aux gens de rester à la maison s'ils se sentent malades ou s'ils ont de la fièvre ou de la toux.

À partir du 4 octobre 2021, les personnes participant aux programmes ou aux événements de la bibliothèque devront fournir une preuve de vaccination avant de participer au programme ou à l'événement. La bibliothèque adhère aux protocoles de la Nova Scotia Health et il s'agit d'une exigence légale provinciale.

Pour l'instant, les salles communautaires de la bibliothèque ne peuvent pas être utilisées par des organismes extérieurs.

Parcs et plages municipaux et provinciaux

La désinfection est de la responsabilité de l’utilisateur. Protégez-vous et votre famille en lavant bien vos mains avant et après avoir joué sur les structures du terrain de jeu et veuillez respecter les mesures de distanciation physique. N’oubliez pas de respecter l’étiquette de toux et d’éternuement et si vous êtes malade, restez à la maison. Si le nombre de personnes présentes dans l’aire extérieure dépasse les limites de rassemblement fixées par le gouvernement de la Nouvelle-Écosse, faites demi-tour et rentrez chez vous.

Centre de bienvenue Rendez-vous de la Baie

Le Centre de bienvenue Rendez-vous de la Baie, situé au 23, chemin du Phare, unité 1, Université Sainte-Anne, Pointe-de-l’Église (N.-É), est ouvert. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec Jean-Paul Kalwahali, gérant du Centre de bienvenue Rendez-vous de la Baie, au 902-769-2345 ou à Cette adresse courriel est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

Le réseau d’égouts municipaux

Compte tenu de la croissance rapide de l’usage de lingettes désinfectantes et jetables pendant la crise de la COVID-19, nous rappeleons aux résidents qu’il est important de ne PAS jeter vos lingettes dans la toilette – incluant celles identifies comme « jetables dans les toilettes » et « biodégradables ».

Les lingettes jetables peuvent étoffer et désactiver nos stations de pompage; la seule manière de débloquer l’obstacle est de dégager les débris d’égoût à la main. Cette mesure non-urgente pourrait exposer votre maison au risque de refoulement d’égout. Elle résulte aussi d’une utilisation évitable et désagréable de nos ressources en personnel. Nous vous demandons donc de faire votre part et de garder toute lingette hors de notre réseau d’égouts. Merci de votre coopération.

Feux en plein air

Les permis de brûlage (gratuits) sont disponibles auprès des chefs de pompiers de votre région. Tout détenteur de permis de brûlage a l’autorisation d’allumer un feu entre 17 h et minuit. Dans le cas d’une interdiction de brûlage, les permis ne seront plus valables pour la période définie.

  • Havelock : Laurie Moses , 902-841-1818
  • Hectanooga : Louis Mazier, 902-769-7469
  • Petit-Ruisseau : Michel LeBlanc, 902-769-2480
  • Meteghan : Alain Comeau, 902-769-7568
  • Saint-Bernard : Daniel Gaudet, 902-841-0413
  • Rivière-aux-Saumons : Daniel Kiley, 902-307-9451
  • Southville : Doug Cromwell, 902-308-2258

Consultez au quotidien le site Web de la Nouvelle-Écosse pour vérifier s’il y a une interdiction de brûlage dans votre région. Surveillez toujours votre feu, ayez sur les lieux un moyen d’extinction et soyez prudent. Pour plus de renseignements veuillez consulter l'article « Votre permis de brûlage ».

Services essentiels

OMU Clare, le personnel de la municipalité et les Séniors en Sécurité continuent à surveiller la situation de nos séniors et d’autres individus en isolation. Nous sommes là pour nos aînés!

Pour rejoindre Hélène Comeau de Séniors en Sécurité :
Tél. : 902-769-8790
Courriel : Cette adresse courriel est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Si vous êtes un individu en isolation et vous avez de la difficulté à avoir accès aux services essentiels, veuillez contacter le bureau municipal à 902-769-2031.


Annonces de la municipalité

La municipalité de Clare suit la situation de très près. Les résidents seront informés rapidement advenant que de nouvelles mesures soient mises en place. Ils sont d’ailleurs invités à consulter le site Web municipal et à consulter notre page Facebook. Des annonces seront aussi faites par l’intermédiaire des stations de radio suivantes : Radio CIFA (104,1 FM) et Y95 CJLS (93,5 FM). Toute nouvelle information relative au COVID-19 sera partagée sur ces outils de communication. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et de votre patience en ces moments difficiles. Continuons ensemble à faire preuve des traits de compassion pour lesquels la communauté de Clare est connue; agissons tous ensemble.

Rappelons que la vigilance demeure essentielle pour limiter la propagation du virus. Toute personne qui a voyagé à l’extérieur de la province doit s’isoler à la maison pendant 14 jours après son retour, même si elle ne présente aucun symptôme. Si vous présentez une toux ou une fièvre, soit une température de 38 °C ou plus, utilisez cet outil de dépistage pour déterminer si vous devez communiquer avec le 811 au sujet de la COVID-19. Pour les renseignements les plus à jour sur la maladie COVID-19 et sur l’intervention de la Nouvelle-Écosse, consultez le site Web du gouvernement provincial et pour des renseignements du gouvernement fédéral, consultez le site Web du gouvernement fédéral.

Déclaration d’état d’urgence

Pour plus de détails concernant l’état d’urgence provincial du gouvernement de la Nouvelle-Écosse, veuillez cliquer ici.