Sauter au contenu
 

2021 Tax Bills

Property owners have until June 30 to pay their municipal taxes.

View tax payment options.

Consult the 2021-2022 budget.

CMA 2024 Bid Committee

1185 Highway 1   ·   Little Brook, Nova Scotia   ·   B0W 1Z0

Facebook.com/clargyle   ·   Instagram.com/clargyle

Little Brook, NS – January 15, 2019: After months of planning, consulting and rallying in the region, the CMA 2024 bid committee is proud to announce that the bid document for co-hosting the 7th Congrès mondial acadien (CMA) in the municipalities of Clare and Argyle is complete. The final document was sent to the Société Nationale de l’Acadie (SNA) by the January 15 deadline.

447A9073 small

Little Brook, NS – November 8, 2018: The southwestern Nova Scotia municipalities of Clare and Argyle are preparing a joint bid to host the 7th Congrès mondial acadien (CMA), to be held in August 2024. The region last took part in the event in 2004. That year also marks the last time the CMA was hosted outside of New Brunswick.

This event...

Welcome to Clare!


The Municipality of the District of Clare is pleased to welcome you to our bilingual Internet website. As you surf our site, you will discover a wonderful Acadian community that is rich in culture and heritage.

About Us
Gran Fondo Baie Sainte-Marie

The largest Gran Fondo in Atlantic Canada!

Clare Health Centre Foundation

The Clare Health Centre Foundation strives to raise the necessary funds as required by the Clare Health Centre, and use them where they are needed the most, for the purchase of up-to-date medical equipment.

Watch Online!

Visit our YouTube channel to watch Council meetings live, or from the archives.

Municipality of Clare

Address: 1185, Highway 1, Little Brook
 Nova Scotia  B0W 1M0
Telephone: 902-769-2031
Fax: 902-769-3773

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Sauter au contenu
 

Comptes de taxes 2021

Les propriétaires ont jusqu’au 30 juin pour payer leurs taxes municipales

Voir les options de paiement des taxes

Consultez le budget 2021-2022

Comité de candidature CMA 2024

1185, route 1   ·   Petit-Ruisseau (Nouvelle-Écosse)   ·   B0W 1Z0

Facebook.com/clargyle   ·   Instagram.com/clargyle

 

Petit-Ruisseau (N.-É.), le 15 janvier 2018 : Après plusieurs mois de planification, de consultation et de rassemblements dans la région, le comité de candidature CMA 2024 est fier d’annoncer la réalisation du dossier de...

447A9073 small

Petit-Ruisseau (N.-É.), le 8 novembre 2018 : Les municipalités de Clare et Argyle au sud-ouest de la Nouvelle-Écosse préparent une candidature conjointe en vue d’accueillir le 7e Congrès mondial acadien (CMA) qui aura lieu au mois d’août 2024. Il s’agirait de la première fois en 20 ans que la région accueille l’événement, ainsi que la première fois en 20 ans que le congrès se...

Bienvenue en Clare !


Une région acadienne bien connue, Clare occupe la moitié de l'ouest du Comté de Digby. La plupart des régions établies de la Municipalité sont situées le long de la Baie Sainte-Marie, un sous-bassin du Golfe du Maine.

À propos de nous
Gran Fondo Baie Sainte-Marie

Le plus grand Gran Fondo en Canada atlantique !

Fondation du Centre de santé de Clare

La Fondation du Centre de santé Clare s’efforcera de réunir les fonds nécessaires requis par le Centre de santé Clare et de les utiliser là où ils sont le plus nécessaires, pour l’achat d’équipements médicaux à jour.

Regardez en ligne !

Visitez notre chaîne YouTube pour regardez les réunions du conseil en direct, ou à partir des archives.

Municipalité de Clare

1185, route 1, Petit-Ruisseau
 Nouvelle-Écosse  B0W 1M0
902-769-3773

Heures de bureau

Lundi au vendredi
de 8h30 à 16h30